tax liens

Tennessee Tax Liens

Claiborne Clay Cocke Coffee Crockett Cumberland Davidson Decatur Dekalb Dickson Dyer Fayette Fentress Franklin Gibson Giles Grainger Greene Grundy Hardeman Hamblen Hamilton Hancock Anderson Bedford Benton Bledsoe Blount Bradley Campbell Hardin Hawkins Haywood Henderson Henry Hickman Houston Humphreys Jackson Jefferson Johnson Knox Lake Lauderdale Lawrence Lewis Lincoln Loudon Mcminn Mcnairy Macon Madison Marion Marshall Maury Cannon Meigs Monroe Montgomery Moore Morgan Obion Overton Perry Pickett Polk Putnam Rhea Roane Robertson Rutherford Scott Sequatchie Sevier Shelby Smith Stewart Sullivan Sumner Tipton Trousdale Unicoi Union Van Buren Warren Washington Wayne Weakley White Williamson Wilson Carroll Carter Cheatham Chester
Map of Tennessee

System Redemption Period Annual Yield Counties
Tax Deed 1 year 10% 95

Search the most up to date list of tax lien certificates and tax deed investments in the state of Tennessee. Click an area on the map above and see all the latest Tennessee tax liens. Get well-informed on your investment by receiving detailed information which includes address, tax year delinquent, tax amount owed, as well as a report on the community and schools in the area. Start searching now!

Additional Cities in Tennessee is not affiliated with the Internal Revenue Service (IRS)

Copyright © 2017 All Right Reserved.