tax liens

New Mexico Tax Liens

Torrance Union Valencia Bernalillo Catron Chaves Cibola Colfax Curry De Baca Dona Ana Eddy Grant Guadalupe Harding Hidalgo Lea Lincoln Los Alamos Luna Mckinley Mora Otero Quay Rio Arriba Roosevelt Sandoval San Juan San Miguel Santa Fe Sierra Socorro Taos
Map of New Mexico

System Redemption Period Annual Yield Counties
Tax Deed 2 years None 33

Search the most up to date list of tax lien certificates and tax deed investments in the state of New Mexico. Click an area on the map above and see all the latest New Mexico tax liens. Get well-informed on your investment by receiving detailed information which includes address, tax year delinquent, tax amount owed, as well as a report on the community and schools in the area. Start searching now!

Additional Cities in New Mexico is not affiliated with the Internal Revenue Service (IRS)

Copyright © 2017 All Right Reserved.